Meet the Trustees of The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award Foundation, as well as our Secretary General, Martin Houghton-Brown.

Find out more about our International Council here.

HRH The Earl of Wessex
HRH The Duke of Edinburgh KG, KT, GCVO
His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh KG, KT, GCVO is the youngest child of The Queen and Prince Philip, The Duke of Edinburgh and a...
Martin Houghton-Brown
Secretary General
Martin came to the International Award from St John Ambulance where he had been Chief Executive since January 2018. He has a strong track...
Allie Barot 2020
Allie Barot, USA
Allie Barot LLM
Allie currently works as Chief Human Resources Officer for RXR Realty, a real estate investment firm based in New York. Her 25 years of...
Rock Chen Trustee
Rock Chen SBS JP, Hong Kong
Rock Chen SBS JP
Rock is the Chairman of Pacific Falcon Investment Group Limited which is engaged in proprietary asset management, venture and real estate...
Wale Edun Trustee
Adebayo Olawale Edun, Nigeria
Adebayo Olawale Edun
Olawale (Wale) has a background in merchant banking, corporate finance, economics and international finance at both national and...
The Rt. Hon. The Baroness Kate Fall, MBE
Kate Fall
Kate Fall is a Senior Advisor and Partner at Brunswick where she co-leads the Geopolitical practice. She is a member of the House of...
Muna Issa, Jamaica
Muna Issa
Muna is a loyal supporter of the Award and has for many years been involved with the World Fellowship. She works for her family business...
Anita Jacoby AM, Australia
Anita Jacoby AM
Anita Jacoby is a leading advocate and mentor for women in leadership and the media. She is the former CEO of ITV Studios Australia and one...
Muhoho Kenyatta, Kenya
Muhoho Kenyatta
Mr. Kenyatta, an alumnus of Williams College in Massachusetts with a BA degree in Political Science and Economics, is an astute corporate...
Richard Oldfield, UK
Richard Oldfield
Richard is the Chief Financial Officer at Schroders plc. He was formerly a Partner and the Global Markets Leader at PwC. He has lived...
Howard Williamson
Dr Howard Williamson CVO CBE, UK
Howard Willamson
Dr Howard Willamson CVO CBE is Professor of European Youth Policy at the University of South Wales in the United Kingdom. He is a...
Jiri Zrust
Jiri Zrust, Czech Republic – Honorary Chair of the Award’s World Fellowship (not a Trustee role)
Jiri Zrust
Honorary Chair of the World Fellowship, Jiri started his involvement with the charity in 2009, and in 2010 he took on the role of Chairman...